THE FUTURE GAMES SHOW RETURNS ON AUGUST 28

THE FUTURE GAMES SHOW RETURNS ON AUGUST 28


GamesRadar+ is delighted to announce that the Future Games Show is returning this August for a special edition. The show will be broadcast on Friday 28th August 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and GamesRadar.

The Future Games Show will showcase over 40 games in total, giving a tantalizing peak at the AAA and indie hits of the future. The show will be hosted by the fabulous David Hayter and Debi Mae West of Metal Gear Solid fame.

Daniel Dawkins, Content Director of Games and Film, reveals more on the publishers involved:

“We're delighted to announce some of the partners who are working with us on the Future Games Show, including Activison, Ubisoft, 2K, SEGA, Devolver Digital, Modus Games, Merge Games, Frontier Developments, Grindstone, Awe Interactive, Daedalic Entertainment, PLAYISM, Stuck In Attic, Walkabout Games, General Interactive Co., Jaw Drop Games, Rocketship Park, TeamKill Media, Toplitz Productions, Studio 369, Raw Fury, The Binary Mill, Systemic Reaction, Ice Water Games and more.”

“Our first Future Games Show back in June was presented by industry legends Nolan North and Emily Rose of Uncharted fame and featured games from a multitude of partners, drawing in more than 13.9m views across all platforms. For our August event you can expect an even bigger mix of game reveals, deep dives and developer interviews, plus a host of new games and developers joining our show.”



When To Watch:

● Date: Friday 28th August at 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST

● Streaming on: Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and GamesRadar


THE FUTURE GAMES SHOW RETURNS ON AUGUST 28 THE FUTURE GAMES SHOW RETURNS ON AUGUST 28 Reviewed by Admin on August 21, 2020 Rating: 5