NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE FINALS TAKING PLACE IN SEPTEMBER 2022

Ubisoft announced the Northern Premier League (NPL) grand final will be taking place on Sunday, 25th September 2022. The NPL is a multi-region local league consisting of players from the UK, Ireland and Nordic regions.


NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE FINALS TAKING PLACE IN SEPTEMBER 2022

Prior to the grand final, the remaining four teams, Heroic, Viperio86, Victus and Tenstar, will go head-to-head with the NPL semi-finals, taking place a day before the grand final on Saturday, 24th September 2022.

Both the semi-finals and finals will be streamed live on Twitch each day from 11am BST/ 12pm CEST.

Match schedule:

Date Time Match BoX Stream
24th September 11am BST / 12pm CEST Heroic vs. Victus Bo1 Stream A
24th September 12:30pm BST/ 1:30pm CEST Tenstar vs. Viperio86 Bo1 Stream B
24th September 2pm BST/ 3pm CEST Lower Bracket semi-final Bo3 Stream A
24th September 6pm BST/ 7pm CEST Upper Bracket semi-final Bo3 Stream A
25th September 11am BST/ 12pm CEST Lower Bracket final Bo3 Stream A
25th September 4pm BST/ 5pm CEST Grand final Bo5 Stream A



For more information on the Northern Premier League finals, including partners, giveaways and talent line-up, please visit: https://r6npl.gg/news/npl-2022-finals-viewers-guide
NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE FINALS TAKING PLACE IN SEPTEMBER 2022 NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE FINALS TAKING PLACE IN SEPTEMBER 2022 Reviewed by Admin on September 18, 2022 Rating: 5

EDITOR'S NOTE:

EDITOR'S NOTE: This article was not sponsored or supported by a third party.