Fast-paced vibrant brawler Super Crush KO gets a physical Switch release next week

Fast-paced vibrant brawler Super Crush KO gets a physical Switch release next week

Zip up your jacket and get ready to fight!
We're proud to confirm our partnership with Vertex Pop with a release of their neon-infused brawler/shoot-em-up hybrid Super Crush KO, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch.


Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, including 2,000 SteelBooks editions, which go on sale July 22nd at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) - available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. All copies of Super Crush KO will also come with a special sticker sheet. Fans won't have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Store page | YouTube trailer

Fast-paced vibrant brawler Super Crush KO gets a physical Switch release next week Fast-paced vibrant brawler Super Crush KO gets a physical Switch release next week Reviewed by Admin on July 17, 2021 Rating: 5