Stunning action-RPG Ghost of a Tale gets a physical Switch release next week!

Stunning action-RPG Ghost of a Tale gets a physical Switch release next week!


Heroes come in all sizes! Super Rare Games is proud to reveal their partnership with SeithCG and PID Publishing to release this mousey action-RPG in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.
Only 5,000 copies will ever be printed, which go on sale November 26th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) - available worldwide exclusively at 

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won't have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

Store page | YouTube trailer (live after embargo)




Stunning action-RPG Ghost of a Tale gets a physical Switch release next week! Stunning action-RPG Ghost of a Tale gets a physical Switch release next week! Reviewed by Admin on November 22, 2020 Rating: 5